Current Members at Boulder Linqs Networking Group

To learn more about each member click on their name to see more about them. How can we help you build your business?

NameBusiness CategoryBusiness NamePhoneEmail Address
Anne DevereuxAcupunctureHands & Needles Acupuncture303.842.2480info@handsandneedles.com
Carol SteinbrecherImage ConsultantStyle Solutions, LLC303.442.7618carol@stylesolutionsllc.com
Catherine ValentineMarriage & Family TherapistPsychotherapist707-498-4700catvalentine558@gmail.com
David FairmanMassage TherapistNeuromuscular and Shiatsu Therapist303.931.1510dbfairman@hotmail.com
David HunterFlooring & Window TreatmentsHunter Floor & Window Covering303.666.4486davidh@hunterfloor.com
David D HarringtonInsuranceDavid D Harrington - Allstate303.494.8725DHarrington@allstate.com
Dr. Don SchmidtChiropractorMountainview Chiropractic303.447.9700drdonschmidt@hotmail.com
Greg ReedyFinancial AdvisorEdward Jones720.404.2151greg.reedy@edwardjones.com
Jeff LorenzenComputer Sales & ServiceComputer Superheroes720.205.5250jeff@computersuperheroes.com
Jodi HunterCosmeticsMary Kay Cosmetics303.912.7707jhunter57@msn.com
Lachelle DamonHVAC ServicesColorado Proud Heating and Cooling720.210.4090coproudlachelle@gmail.com
Michelle IronsProperty ManagementPhoenix Realty & Property Management303.666.4300michelle@phoenixrealtyinc.com
Michele StormGift BasketsBasket Kase303.543.1405mstorm@bbkase.com
Natalie NorbutCleaning ServicesMajestic Domestics 720.412.2311majesticdomestics@gmail.com
Ralph BaileyMoving and Storage Klatt Moving & Storage
303-449-1960ralph@klattmoving.com
Renee BahenskyInterior DesignAmbiance Home Designs
303-349-6268renee@AmbianceHomeDesigns.com
Rob JustisResidential Real EstateWright Kingdom Real Estate720.564.6061rob@robjustis.com
Robert MartinCarpet & Tile CleaningAll-Pro Steam Clean303.596.3106allprosteamclean@comcast.net
Scott OsgoodAttorneyOsgood & Osgood, LLC303.442.0165scott@oshlaw.com
Sonnet BakerWindow CleaningClarity Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning303.513.0156sonnet1313@gmail.com
TJ ClaeysElectricianTJ Electric303.465.3033tjelectric@comcast.net
Tony WaldoffWindow Films & TintingSpotshots Window Tinting303.440.5757tony@spotshots.net
Valerie BaintonPhysical TherapyBainton Wellness LLC303.938.9120val@wellnesshealing.com