Current Members at Boulder Linqs Networking Group

To learn more about each member click on their name to see more about them. How can we help you build your business?

NameBusiness CategoryBusiness NamePhoneEmail Address
Anne DevereuxAcupunctureHands & Needles Acupuncture303.842.2480info@handsandneedles.com
Bill JonesAccountantAnton Collins Mitchell, LLP720.250.9267wfjones@acmllp.com
Carol SteinbrecherImage ConsultantStyle Solutions, LLC303.442.7618carol@stylesolutionsllc.com
Chip WeincekArchitectCWA Architects303.666.8941info@cwa-architect.com
David FairmanMassage TherapistNeuromuscular and Shiatsu Therapist303.931.1510dbfairman@hotmail.com
David HunterFlooring & Window TreatmentsHunter Floor & Window Covering303.666.4486davidh@hunterfloor.com
David PasikovPsychotherapist, Mediator, CoachDavid Pasikov, M.A. 303.442.6366davidpasikov@msn.com
David D HarringtonInsuranceDavid D Harrington - Allstate303.494.8725DHarrington@allstate.com
Deirdre Dalton WebbBusiness ConsultingBiz Savvy720-301-0539Deirdre@bizsavvy.biz
Denise ChamberlainFaux Painting, Murals, Hand-Painted FurnitureMagic Brush Arts720.352.2506pixies@magicbrusharts.com
Dr. Don SchmidtChiropractorMountainview Chiropractic303.447.9700drdonschmidt@hotmail.com
Jeff LorenzenComputer Sales & ServiceComputer Superheroes720.205.5250jeff@computersuperheroes.com
Jodi HunterCosmeticsMary Kay Cosmetics303.912.7707jhunter57@msn.com
John ShawGift BasketsBasket Kase303.543.1405mstorm@bbkase.com
Lynne GrimsonRBC Wealth Management
RBC Wealth Management 303-541-2333lynne.grimson@rbc.com
Mark FasnachtMortgage BankerElevations Credit Union303.931.9491mark.fasnacht@elevationscu.com
Michelle IronsProperty ManagementPhoenix Realty & Property Management303.666.4300michelle@phoenixrealtyinc.com
Natalie NorbutCleaning ServicesMajestic Domestics 720.412.2311majesticdomestics@gmail.com
Ralph BaileyMoving and StorageKlatt Moving & Storage303.449.1960ralph@klattmoving.com
Renee BahenskyInterior DesignAmbiance Home Designs
303-349-6268renee@AmbianceHomeDesigns.com
Rob JustisResidential Real EstateWright Kingdom Real Estate720.564.6061rob@robjustis.com
Robert MartinCarpet & Tile CleaningAll-Pro Steam Clean303.596.3106allprosteamclean@comcast.net
Scott OsgoodAttorneyOsgood & Osgood, LLC303.442.0165scott@oshlaw.com
Sonnet BakerWindow CleaningClarity Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning303.513.0156sonnet1313@gmail.com
TJ ClaeysElectricianTJ Electric303.465.3033tjelectric@comcast.net
Tony WaldoffWindow Films & TintingSpotshots Window Tinting303.440.5757tony@spotshots.net
Tug LevyHandymanTug Levy303.517.9525tboatlevy@hotmail.com
Valerie BaintonPhysical TherapyBainton Wellness LLC303.938.9120val@wellnesshealing.com